Skip to content

Victoria Montgomery

Inducted in (Staff)


Current Position


1512 Pendleton Street, Hamilton College

University of South Carolina

Columbia, SC  29208


Back to All Fellows

Meet More of the Fellows

John Tropman, PhD

Secretary; Chair, Innovation Committee

Inducted in 2014

Read More

Sarah Gehlert, PhD

Past President

Inducted in 2010

Read More

Lynn Videka, PhD

Inducted in 2019

Read More

Laura Abrams, PhD

Inducted in 2020

Read More

Support Our Mission

Receive industry updates and our Fellows’ research in your inbox.