American Academy Blog

Links Added! Join Us for a GCs Webinar, January 30th, 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 11 am PT/ Title: Building Financial Capability and Assets for All

January 26, 2017 at 1:04 pm No comments yet

The webinar is scheduled for Monday, January 30, 2017 at:

  • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm      Eastern Time
  • 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm      Central Time
  • 11:00 am – 12:30 pm Pacific Time

The webinar is hosted on Adobe Connect and requires a stable internet connection. To join the meeting use this link: https://wustl.adobeconnect.com/financialcapability/. After you have entered the room you will be placed in participant mode.

A Q&A session follows after the last speaker. This session will be a moderated session using the “Chat Room” pod located at the bottom right of your screen.

If you are experiencing connection problems, you may send a message to the technical team via “Chat Room” pod or an email to Andrew Bauer, abauer@wustl.edu.

If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before, we recommend testing the internet connection prior to the meeting using this link: https://wustl.adobeconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm.  For a brief overview of Adobe Connection follow this link: http://www.adobe.com/products/adobeconnect.html.

If you have questions regarding the webinar, please contact Gena McClendon at ggunn@wustl.edu. For questions regarding the Grand Challenge Webinar Series, please contact Sarah Butts at SBUTTS@ssw.umaryland.edu. The webinar will be recorded and posted to the AASWSW website at: http://aaswsw.org/grand-challenges-initiative/resources/grand-challenges-webinars/

Share Your Thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>