American Academy Blog

Join the Grand Challenges for Social Work Webinar, Advance Long and Productive Lives, on September 19th, 10 am ET

September 11, 2017 at 4:19 pm No comments yet

Upcoming Grand Challenge for Social Work webinar, “Advance Long and Productive Lives” Tuesday, September 19, 10am EST/9am CST/8am MST/7am PST. You can join via …computer at https://bluejeans.com/2601574814 or by phone at 888-240-2560 and enter Meeting ID 2601574814#.

170908d_GCSW_Webinar Banner_Full Info

Share Your Thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>