American Academy Blog

Join the Grand Challenges for Social Work Webinar, Harness Technology for Social Good, on March 6, 2018, 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST

February 27, 2018 at 2:27 pm No comments yet

Upcoming Grand Challenges for Social Work Webinar, Harness Technology for Social Good, March 6, 2018 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST. Register today at: https://survey.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_3VnLVZuHQR25CC1

Share Your Thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>